DREAM Sites

DREAMsites

 

For the sake of privacy and to preserve the security of your information

please do not include details of your medical condition in contacting DREAM centers.

 

Arizona

Joanne Shen MD

Mayo Clinic Arizona

13400 East Shea Boulevard

Scottsdale Arizona 85259

Contact:Nora Drutz

480-301-6767

drutz.nora@mayo.edu

 

Stephen Cohen OD PC

10900 N. Scottsdate Rd.

Ste 301

Scottsdale Arizona 85254

Contact: Diane Jessen

480-513-3937

djessen1980@hotmail.com

 

California

Azusa

Milton M Hom OD FAAO

1131 East Alosta Ave.

Azusa, California 91702

Contact: Melissa Quintana

626-334-1585

mellyjoe98@yahoo.com

 

Berkeley

Meng Lin OD PhD

University of California Berkeley

Clinical Research Center School of Optometry

110A Minor Addition

Berkeley California 94804

http://optometry.berkeley.edu/research/overview-of-the-ucb-crc

Contact: Carly Childs Ph.D.

510-643-9252 or 510-642-9731

carly.childs@berkeley.edu

 

Oceanside

Robert Pendleton MD

Pendleton Eye Center

3637 Vista Way

Oceanside California 92056

Contact: Debra McCluskey

760-758-2008 x 6

research@pendletoneye.com

 

Torrance

Damien F. Goldberg MD

Wolstan and Goldberg Eye Associates

TELO Medical Center  1st Floor

Torrance CA 90505

Contact: Jennifer Picone

310-602-5640

tstudy2@wgeye.com

 

Colorado

Mary Preston COMT

University of Colorado

Anschutz Medical Campus

1675 Aurora Court

Aurora CO 80045

Contact: Mary Preston

720-848-2035

mary.preston@ucdenver.edu

 

Florida

Lee Shettle MD

Shettle Eye Research

13113 66th St. N.

Largo Florida 33773

Contact: Debbie Shettle 727-674-2500

lshettle@tampabay.rr.com

 

Georgia

Harvey Dubiner MD

Clayton Eye Center

1000 Corporate Center Dr

Morrow Georgia 30260

Contact:Helen Dubiner

770-968-8888

helendubiner@hotmail.com

 

Illinois

Chicago

Sandeep Jain MD

UIC Ophthalmology Center for Clinical Trials and Translational Studies

1855 West Taylor Street

Chicago, Illinois

Contact: Christine Mun

312-996-4476

mun2@uic.edu

 

Kansas

John Sutphin MD

KU Eye Center

University of Kansas Medical Center

7400 State Line Rd

Prairie Village Kansas 66208

Contact: Asher Ertel

913-588-0105

aertel@kumc.edu

 

Massachusetts

Boston

Reza Dana MD

Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary

243 Charles Street

Boston Massachusetts 02114

Contact: Sally Kiebdaj

617-573-4436

sally_kiebdaj@meei.harvard.edu

 

Hamrah Pedram MD

Tufts Medical Center

800 Washington St.

Tupper 2 Box 817

Boston Massachusetts 02111

Contact: Carly Satsuma

617-636-5489

csatsuma@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

 

Winchester

Jack V. Greiner DO

Clinical Eye Research of Boston

955 Main St.

Suite 307

Winchester Massachusetts 01890

Contact:  EveMarie DiPronio

781-729-3008

evedip@yahoo.com

 

Michigan

Roni Shtein MD

University of Michigan Kellogg Eye Center

1000 Wall Street

Cornea Clinic

Ann Arbor Michigan 48105

Contact: Munira Hussain

734-647-8397

hussain@umich.edu

 

Minnesota

David Hardten MD

Minnesota Eye Consultants PA

9801 Dupont Ave S

Bloomington Minnesota 55431

Contact:  Erich Berg

952-567-61111

ejberg@mneye.com

 

Missouri

 

St. Louis

Sean Mulqueeny OD

Mulqueeny Eye Centers

612 N. New Ballas

St. Louis, Missouri 63141

Contact: Maggie Pohlmeier

314-542-3600

mpohlmeier@mulqueenyeye.com

 

Kansas City

Steven Silverstein MD

Silverstein Eye Centers

4240 Blue Ridge Blvd

Ste 1000

Kansas City Missouri 64133

Contact:  Cindy Bentley

816-358-3600

research@silversteineyecenters.com

 

Joseph Tauber MD

Tauber Eye Center

4400 Broadway

Ste 202

Kansas City Missouri 64111

Contact: Megan Hefter

816-531-9100

mh@taubereye.com

 

New York

New York City

Penny A. Asbell MD

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Department of Ophthalmology

1468 Madison Ave

New York New York 10029

Contact: Brendan Barry, Coordinator

212-824-7644

brendan.barry@mssm.edu

 

Rochester

Holly Hindman MD, MPH

University of Rochester Flaum Eye Institute

601 Elmwood Ave

Rochester New York 14642

Contact:  Andrea Czubinski

585-275-7323

andrea_czubinski@urmc.rochester.edu

 

North Carolina

Raleigh

Carol Aune OD

Oculus Research at Garner Eye Care Center

4170 Fayetteville Road

Raleigh, North Carolina 27603

Contact: Kim Major-Walker

919-260-6918

kim.majorwalker.oculusresearch@gmail.com

 

Ohio

Cleveland

Loretta Szczotka-Flynn OD

Case Western Reserve University

11100 Euclid Ave.

Cleveland Ohio 44106

Contact: Sangeetha Raghupathy

216-844-8552

Sangeetha.Raghupathy@uhhospitals.org

 

Stow

Marc Jones MD

Northeast Ohio Eye Surgeons

4277 Allen Rd.

Stow, Ohio 44224

Contact: April Lemaster

330-928-0201

alemaster@neohioeye.com

 

Pennsylvania

Vatinee Bunya MD

Scheie Eye Institute University of Pennsylvania

51 North 39th St

Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19139

Contact:  Dominique Caggiano

215-662-8198

dominique.caggiano@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Tennessee

Michael Christensen OD

Southern College of Optometry

1245 Madison Avenue

Memphis Tennessee 38104

Contact: Randy Brafford

901-722-3326

rbrafford@sco.edu

 

Texas

Canyon

William Townshend OD, FAAO

Advanced Eye Care

1801 4th Ave.

Canyon Texas 79015

Contact: William Townsend

806-355-9536

drbilltownsend@gmail.com

 

Wisconsin

Racine

Inder Paul Singh MD

The Eye Centers of Racine and Kenosha

3805 B Spring Street

Suite 140

Racine, Wisconsin 53405

Contact: Pam Lightfield

262-637-0500 ext 5677

plightfield@amazingeye.com